[]

CONTACT US

CLGC med 3
Champion Lakes Golf Course
2701 S. Ware Road
McAllen, TX 78503
(956) 681-3444 Tel
(956) 681-3447 Fax


Carlos Espinosa - Director of Golf Course

Carlos Espinosa,
Director of Golf Course

Phone : [956] 681-3444
E-Mail: cespinosa@mcallen.net


Carlos Espinosa Director of Golf cespinosa@mcallen.net
Rex Flores Head Golf Profesional rflores@mcallen.net
Amador Villarreal Assistant Golf Pro amador_villarreal@mcallen.net
Aroldo Solis Pro Shop Clerk  

   
Lee Gravett Golf Course Superintendent    lgravett@mcallen.net
Froylan Martinez Golf Course Crew Leader fmartinez@mcallen.net
Luis Zarate Cart Staff Crew Leader lzarate@mcallen.net
Annette Espinosa   Dining Room Manager annette_espinosa@mcallen.net
Online Deals
Win 5 Free Rounds
Book a Tee Time
GHIN HANDICAP
View Online Store
View Online Store